Submission no.
2021-1-HR01-KA220-ADU-000035176

Project Website
likefatherlikeson.eu

Social Media
Find us on Facebook

 

Like father, like son

‘Like father, like son’ - Parental education and Augmented Reality to prevent bullying among children

Short Description

According to the UNESCO publication ‘Behind the numbers: ending school violence and bullying (2019) gender and racial differences are key factors in terms of bullying victimization among children. Additionally, school and family appear as key actors in order to reduce children’s abusive behavior. In this context, the ‘Like Father Like Son’ project aims to equip parents and guardians of children (10-15 years old) with knowledge, skills, and tools to support them in dealing with such issues and contribute to the prevention of bullying and children violence.

Project Coordinator
Parents’ Association “Step by Step”
Contact: Silvija Stanić
Email: silvija@udrugaroditeljakpk.hr
Project Partners
Kentro Merimnas Oikogeneias Kai Paidiou
Contact: Nicos Kostis
Email: kostis.n@kmop.org
Universidad De Valladolid
Contact: Luis Carro
Email: luis.carro@uva.es
Foormative Footprint S.L.
Contact: Manuel Carabias
Email: manuel.carabias@formativefootprint.com 
Consorzio Comunita Brianza
Contact: Lucia Merlino
Email: lucia.merlino@comunitabrianza.it
A & A Emphasys Interactive Solutions Ltd
Contact: Athos Charalambides
Email: info@emphasyscentre.com
ATERMON BV
Contact: Anna Stamouli
Email: a.stamouli@atermon.nl